top of page

   Cougar Band   

DSC_1206.jpg

  11th AVENUE     

Check the CALENDAR for Practices & Performances!

Details for each item is given below!

"11th Avenue" Jazz Band members are also a part of the Cougar Band.

CHECK the 'COUGAR BAND' PAGE and CALENDAR for all PEP & MARCHING SCHEDULES!

Stu at the Castle.jpg

UPCOMING CONCERTS

LHS PEP BAND - See Cougar Band Page

Saturday, Sept 17 - 10:30 AM - Noon

Perform for 'Stronger Together'

Dec 2 - Friday night - optional field trip to 5th Ave - THE WIZ

$55 to ASB for ticket (covers bus and ticket)

Tuesday, Dec 6 - school day - WINDSOR SQUARE Senior Home

Friday, Dec 9 - LHS jazz opens for THE COATS

 

LHS WINTER CONCERT 2022

Tuesday, Dec 13 - LHS GYM

Friday, Dec 16  - Live Music during lunches - 11th Ave

 (See Cougar Band Page for PEP BAND - Football & B-Ball)

Friday, Jan 27 - Clark Jazz Band Festival - Vancouver, WA

MANDATORY DISNEY MEETINGS

Thurs, Jan 19 - 5:30

Thurs, Feb 16 - 5:30 PM

LHS Band and Jazz Family Trip to Disney - Feb 20-23, 2023

Regionals - March 21

Commencement Bay Jazz Fest - March 24-25

District Band - April 25

Spring Band Concert - May 25

Auditions for '23-'24 11th Avenue will take place at the end of MAY! 

If you have any questions please email Mrs Trapp!

ktrapp@lwsd.wednet.edu

3rd Place 11th Ave.jpg

FINGERING CHARTS

Fingering

Charts

Stronger together laughter group.jpg

DISNEY AFTER SCHOOL REHEARSALS

MANDATORY

Thursday, Feb 2 - 2:20 - 2:55 PM

Wednesday, Feb 8 - 2:20 - 2:55 PM

FINAL DISNEY MEETING

Thursday, Feb 16 - 5:30 PM in the PAC

bottom of page