top of page

  Our Teacher    

DSC_1195.jpg

 Cougar Band     

Check the CALENDAR for Practices & Performances!

Details for each item is given below!

LHS BAND FAMILY

COMING UP in LHS BAND!!

Mandatory BEFORE SCHOOL REHEARSALS

Tuesday, May 9 and May 16 - 7:05 AM

Spring Band Concert - May 23

Concert DURING SCHOOL (wear pep shirts)

Concert at 7 PM - Call time is 6:30 PM

Concert Black and White

If you have any questions please email Mrs Trapp!

ktrapp@lwsd.wednet.edu

BASKETBALL - PEP - January and Early Feb 2023

pep shirts and jeans for Bball Pep - 6:30 Call time

done at approx 8:30 PM

Wednesday - Nov 30 - boys game

Monday - Jan 9 - girls game

Thursday - Jan 19 - girls game

Tuesday - Jan 24 - girls game

Thursday - Jan 26 - boys game

Thursday - Feb 2 - boys game - 6:15 CALL TIME

SENIOR NIGHT - Between Seniors and Band Family!

DISTRICT BASKETBALL starts Feb 8 - Band plays Feb 8 and 

games after that are TBD

MANDATORY DISNEY MEETINGS

Thurs, Jan 19 - 5:30

Thurs, Feb 16 - 5:30 PM

LHS Band and Jazz Family Trip to Disney - Feb 20-23, 2023

Practice - Wednesday, Oct 26 2:20 - 3:10

THURSDAY, Oct. 27 - HOME FOOTBALL GAME PEP

in FULL UNIFORM - SENIOR NIGHT

6:00 Call time Percussion

6:15 Call Time Everyone

​FOOTBALL PEP BAND

Sept 16 (Alumni Night)

Sept 30 (HOMECOMING)

Oct 14 (Jr Pep Band)

Oct 28 (Senior Night)

Top Gun position.jpg
TOP GUN taking field.jpg

DISNEY AFTER SCHOOL REHEARSALS

MANDATORY

Thursday, Feb 2 - 2:20 - 2:55 PM

Wednesday, Feb 8 - 2:20 - 2:55 PM

FINAL DISNEY MEETING

Thursday, Feb 16 - 5:30 PM in the PAC

Parade front of band.jpg
Horn Section

CONCERT BAND

2021-2022 Schedule TBD

 Tentative Schedule as of June 2021

LHS Winter Concert - December 2021

DISNEY TRIP  - February 2022

Regionals for Band - March 23,  2022

District Band Festival Concert - April or May

LHS Spring END-of-the-YEAR Band Concert - May or June

Graduation - June

  LHS COUGARS PEP BAND

FINGERING CHARTS

Fingering

Charts

bottom of page